5,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,6
Conforto
4,7
Localização
7,1
Comodidades
4,5
Funcionários
4,7
Custo-benefício
6,1

Avaliações

    Rodolfo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    2 de fevereiro de 2018

    Desilusão completa.

    Não tem recepção, o quarto não tem nenhum tipo de aquecimento, o chuveiro não funcionava etc. O conforto é zero.
    O único ponto positivo é a localização.
    seel
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    19 de maio de 2018

    Small room far from centre of grenade and far from restaurants

    Far from centre of town. Room and bathroom too small, no cupboard, not possible to eat nearbye. Have to go to centre of town to eat. Need to walk down steps to centre so not ideal for people who have health problems
    Room clean and area very calm. Ideal for only one night and one person. The price is correct for the room. Beautiful view of Grenade
    Mohamed
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ewa
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    9 de maio de 2018

    My stay was very good. Hotel is good for people that are looking place to sleep and visit the city.

    No reception desk and direct access from the street (door to the street are always open), but nothing bad happened during our stay. Some information befopre arriving, that it is necessary to call the office to get the keys would be helpful for future hotel gests.
    Very low price for room with private bathroom - so my expactation were totally met. Location was perfect.
    Helen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elizabeth Barnard
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    12 de abril de 2018
    We were not prepared that no one was there to receive us or that we had to call for the key instructions - what if your phone is not connected to roaming? And there is no internet facilities. We felt unsafe and there was not sufficient lock up. We moved out of the room after one night and would have done it after arriving and not even stay the night, if it didn't rain and we were isolated without a backup accommodation. We were not the only people with this problem, as a group of girls came and was informed telephonically (after struggling to get into contact with the person) that they must leave their luggage outside or come back in the afternoon. Would definitely not recommend this accommodation.
    It is located within walking distance to the Alhambra. This is the only positive.
    Antonio
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    12 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laura
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de abril de 2018

    Bargain safe room right next to alahambra.

    Having read bad reviews? I was worried, but for what we paid this was perfect! It's basic and it's a bit noisy, but for us the location more than made up for that!
    This place is an absolute bargain! The moany reviews must have ridiculous expectations for what you get in Granada for this price. The room is super basic, bed and bathroom and little else, but you will want to spend every second in amazing Granada, not in a hotel! The hosts spoke no English, but were very friendly and we managed to understand everything very well. We were in ground floor, so a fair bit of noise but not a problem. Bed was reasonably comfy for the price. This is not a luxury hotel, it's a basic room. The huge advantage is location! It's a few minutes from the alahambra, which made getting there for 8:30 opening very easy. Other complained room was hot, our was cold (if anything!) but maybe to do with time of year? There's no air con but in a dark tiled room we didn't need it.
    Sian Harris
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    7 de abril de 2018

    Disappointed

    No heater and the room and bed were damp.
    Hot shower and near the Alhambra.
    Angelina
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    5 de abril de 2018
    The check in is done by phone and the owner is a rather strange person. One day, coming back to the bedroom, I found the door of the room open. I immediately called him and he, instead of apologizing and assuring me that such a thing would never happen again, simply told me that I absolutely did not have to leave anything of value in the room. I tried to explain to him that I could not carry my computer around all day and he kept repeating the same thing. I understood that it was useless to insist on someone who did not want to understand. luckily nothing was stolen from me.
    The Hostel is situated in a good position near the Alhambra end the center city. Also, the room is nice, clean with a private bathroom. In the room there isn’t any closet and there is absolutely nothing to hang the jacket or even the towel.
    Ebubekir
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    2 de abril de 2018

    Nice place but needs some adjustments.

    First of all in the night it was really cold and there was no heater in the room and I believe in the summer it will be too hot and humit, so its better to have an AC. Secondly the room light is very weak. And room is in the first floor where there are wending machines, in middle of night people are coming to buy some drinks and talks loud so it can disturb your comfort.
    location of this place is perfect just 7 minutes walk away from the Alhamra Palace. The owner is very nice and a kind person. If you will stay for one or two days and just looking for a place where to sleep its a okay place.
    Yanning
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    11 de fevereiro de 2018
    This place can not live at all, there is no front desk no one inside a mess, to the door you simply can not think this is a hotel, the door was full of broken tables broken stool, also posted a strip of the land was seized, we entered the room After no air conditioning did not warm, the room was dark, dirty, we walked for a hotel, this is a very unpleasant experience, please be careful not to book
    Nothing satisfied!
    OH DEAR !
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    31 de dezembro de 2017

    ONE NIGHT WAS ENOUGH .

    BED TOWELS
    THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND RIGHT ON THE ROADSIDE . THE WINDOW GLAZING SCREENED THE NOISE QUITE WELL. THE TINY BATHROOM WAS IN GOOD ORDER. THE TOWELS PROVIDED WERE SMALL AND OF POOR QUALITY . THE BED , WHICH FOR ME IS THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECT OF ANY ROOM ,WAS UNCOMFORTABLE AND VERY POOR QUALITY. ANOTHER BED STORED UPRIGHT IN THE ROOM DID NOTHING TO ADD TO THE CHARM. AT THE PRICE , WITH A BETTER BED , JUST ACCEPTABLE
    Maryse
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    29 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Steven
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de dezembro de 2017

    Good

    Security door didnt have a key so needed to be left ajar. Hopefully they will sort this soon.
    It was exactly as advertised
    Lili
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    30 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lek
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    28 de novembro de 2017

    Learn to accept for one night stay the inconvenience

    Every thing
    Location
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de novembro de 2017

    The best things happen in Granada!

    The Hostel is located very close to Alhambra (about 15 min). Also, it has good access to the city center, about 20 min, on foot. It is just a few minutes to Mirador San Nicolas (view point) and the whole Albaicin. The Hostel was very clean, room was warm and cozy, and equipped with towels and additional quilt. The bathroom was clean. Definitely recommend this place :)
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    5 de outubro de 2017

    somewhere to shower and sleep, thats it!

    Very basic and dark. Poor quality linen and towels.
    Price and location
Carregando avaliações